- Available – The code can be used in a purchase
- Blocked – The code cannot be used in a purchase. This allows for the code to exist but no be used.
- Deleted – The code no longer exists.
- Locked – This is an internal state to prevent use once codes from being purchased multiple times.
- Used – This is once a use once code is purchased successfully.
Updated over 1 year ago